MZ North America

Main Telephone Number
New York: 212-301-7130

Ted J. Haberfield
Chairman & President
MZ North America
P: +1-760-755-2716
E: thaberfield@mzgroup.us

Greg Falesnik
Chief Executive Officer
MZ North America
P: +1-949-385-6449
E: greg.falesnik@mzgroup.us

Christopher Tyson
Executive Vice President
MZ North America
P: +1-949-491-8235
E: chris.tyson@mzgroup.us

Larry W. Holub
Director of Data Analytics
MZ North America
P: +1-312-261-6412
E: larry.holub@mzgroup.us

Alina Plaia
Managing Director of ESG iQ
MZ North America
P: +1-949-202-5552
E: alina.plaia@mzgroup.us

Brian Prenoveau
Managing Director
MZ North America
P: +1-561-489-5315
E: brian.prenoveau@mzgroup.us

Douglas J. Hobbs
Head of Market Intelligence
MZ North America
P: +1-312-261-6452
E: doug.hobbs@mzgroup.us

Mark Schwalenberg, CFA
Director
MZ North America
P: +1-312-261-6430
E: mark.schwalenberg@mzgroup.us

Lucas Zimmerman
Director
MZ North America
P: +1-949-259-4987
E: luke.zimmerman@mzgroup.us

Mark Hagen
Director of Outreach
MZ North America
P: +1-952-900-1434
E: mark.hagen@mzgroup.us

Mike Cole
Senior Vice President – Outreach
MZ North America
P: +1-949-259-4988
E: mike.cole@mzgroup.us

Brooks Hamilton
Senior Vice President
MZ North America
P: +1-949-546-6326
E: brooks.hamilton@mzgroup.us

Kati Waldenburg
Senior Vice President – Public Relations
MZ North America
P: +1-973-924-9797
E: kati.waldenburg@mzgroup.us

Ian Scargill
Investor Relations Associate
MZ North America
P: +1-262-357-2918
E: ian.scargilln@mzgroup.us

Nicole Cesa
Investor Relations
MZ North America
P: +1-949-298-4320
E: nicole.cesa@mzgroup.us

Debra Juhl
Director of Operations
MZ North America
P: +1-949-259-4993
E: debra.juhl@mzgroup.us

Pam Smith
Chief Financial Officer
MZ North America
P: +1-760-230-4421
E: pam.smith@mzgroup.us

Rita Rathi
IT – Data and Business Analyst
MZ North America
P: +1-312-261-6486
E: rita.rathi@mzgroup.us